Acurmin PLUS - Das Mizell Kurkuma Acurmin PLUS - Das Mizell Kurkuma

ACURMIN® PLUS

The Micelle® Turmeric

Buy now

Acurmin® PLUS - The Original: Potent and easily digestable

Trust the turmeric expert

Trust the turmeric expert

Acurmin® PLUS is one of the first Mizell® turmeric preparations on the German market, which makes it the Original.

Its the first product which resulted from the cooperation with Oncotrition , a spin-off from the renowned Fraunhofer-Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology (IZI), Acurmin® PLUS - The Original Mizell®-Turmeric uses the unique Mizell® formulation . The bioavailability is maximized (> 184-fold) and the resorption rate is improved considerably compared to other products. We do not use black pepper / piperine, which makes Acurmin® PLUS particularly gentle on the stomach . In addition, the C-14 method certifies the purity of the turmeric being used.

How does the Micelle® formulation work?

Unfortunately, the body absorbes the active ingredient, curcumin, rather poorly. This is why turmeric is said to have low bioavailability.

A natural solution to this problem is the Mizell® turmeric formulation. Micelles are formed in our body in order to make fat-soluble nutrients available to the organism. The fat-soluble vital substances (lipophilic) are "wrapped" by a water-soluble (hydrophilic) surface.

Acurmin® PLUS copies this natural process, and by doing so, the bioavailable curcumin can pass through the gastrointestinal tract and enter the human organism. This results in an increase in bioavailability by > 184 x.

How does the Micelle® formulation work?

Choose Acurmin®

Try the quality of The Original. With over 500,000 units sold, thousands of positive customer ratings and listings in over 18,000 pharmacies, Acurmin Plus is one of the most successful micellar turmeric products on the market.

Easily digestible & effective at the same time

Conventional turmeric products attempt to increase the bioavailability of turmeric with the help of black pepper (piperine). In high potency, however, piperine can irritate the gastric and intestinal mucosa. *

Our Mizell® turmeric, on the other hand, avoids these health disadvantages and simultaneously allows a significantly higher bioavailability. With only two small (15 mm) soft gel capsules daily Acurmin® PLUS provides an optimal and stable curcumin level in the blood - even if the intake is interrupted for a period of time.

(* Source: https://kurkuma-ratgeber.de/der-kurkuma-pfeffer-mythos/)

Easily digestible & effective at the same time

Trust The Original Micelle® Turmeric

Trust The Original Micelle® Turmeric

Long-term development with a spin-off from the Fraunhofer Institute

Maximum compatibility: safe and highly digestible without piperine

Maximum bioavailability: > 184 times with long-term supply

Optimal intake thanks to the small red soft gel capsule (15 mm)

The world's first C-14 tested Mizell® turmeric from pharmaceutical production

Tested for your safety

During the manufacturing process, we pursue the highest level of safety for our customers. That's why we have each batch analyzed for parameters such as microbiology, pollutant levels and heavy metals such as lead, arsenic, mercury and cadmium, before they hit the pharmacy shelves.

Moreover, we are the first manufacturer to test our Mizell® turmeric with the complex radiocarbon method (C ‑ 14 method) in order to ensure the product you receive is completely free of impurities and synthetic turmeric.

Tested for your safety
Multiple awards & recommended by experts

Multiple awards & recommended by experts

Acurmin® PLUS receives an A-Grade by several independent sources! Acurmin® PLUS is also well known among doctors and is available in pharmacies with their own central pharmaceutical number (PZN). It is often recommended as an complementary therapeutical in the treatment of various ailments.

Oncotrition - Strong partner in research

Oncotrition is a spin-off from the renowned Fraunhofer Institute for Cell Therapy and Immunology (IZI).

The company focuses on research into dietary nutritional strategies to prevent cachexia and on the development of tumor-preventative strategies .

The team around Dr. Andreas Schubert (Biology) identifies herbal ingredients that have a positive effect on the immune system and, as natural preparations, benefit human health.

Oncotrition - Strong partner in research

5 key advantages of Acurmin® PLUS

5 key advantages of Acurmin® PLUS

Expertise: Developed over many years in cooperation with Oncotrition, a spin-off from the Fraunhofer Institute

Compatibility: safe and highly digestible without piperine

Effectiveness: Maximum bioavailability (> 184-fold) with long-term supply

Individual: optimally dosed & easy to take with the small red soft gel capsule (15 mm)

Safety: The world's first C ‑ 14-tested Mizell® turmeric from pharmaceutical production

ACURMIN® PLUS

Das Mizell® Kurkuma

Jetzt kaufen

Acurmin® PLUS - Das Original: Stark und hoch bekömmlich

Vertrauen Sie dem Kurkuma-Experten

Vertrauen Sie dem Kurkuma-Experten

Acurmin® PLUS gehört zu den ersten Mizell®-Kurkuma Präparaten auf dem deutschen Markt. Das macht es zu dem Original.

Als erstes Produkt der Kooperation mit der Oncotrition, einer Ausgründung aus dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Zelltherapie und Immunologie (IZI), verwendet Acurmin® PLUS – Das Original Mizell®-Curcuma die einzigartige Mizell®-Formulierung. Dadurch lässt sich die Bioverfügbarkeit im Vergleich zu anderen Darreichungsformen maximieren (>184-fach) und optimal verwerten. Der Verzicht auf schwarzen Pfeffer macht Acurmin® PLUS besonders magenschonend. Zudem ist es mittels der C-14-Methode nachgewiesen, dass das verwendete Kurkuma besonders rein ist.

Wie funktioniert die Mizell®-Formulierung?

Der Kurkuma-Wirkstoff Curcumin wird leider vom Körper nur sehr schlecht aufgenommen. Man spricht daher von einer niedrigen Bioverfügbarkeit.

Eine natürliche Lösung für dieses Problem ist die Bildung von Mizell®-Kurkuma. Mizellen werden in unserem Körper geformt, um dem Organismus fettlösliche Nährstoffe zugänglich zu machen. Dabei werden die fettlöslichen Vitalstoffe (lipophil) von einer wasserlöslichen (hydrophilen) Oberfläche „umhüllt“.

Acurmin® PLUS kopiert in seiner Darreichungsform genau diesen natürlichen Vorgang. So kann das Mizell®-Kurkuma den Magen-Darm-Trakt passieren und das Curcumin gelangt in den Organismus des Menschen. Auf diese Weise gelingt es, die Bioverfügbarkeit um das >184-fache zu steigern.

Wie funktioniert die Mizell®-Formulierung?

Wenn Kurkuma, dann Acurmin®

Überzeugen auch Sie sich von der Qualität des Originals. Mit über 500 000 verkauften Einheiten, tausenden positiven Kundenbewertungen und Listung in über 18 000 Apotheken gehört Acurmin Plus zu den erfolgreichsten Mizell-Kurkuma-Produkten auf dem Markt.

Hoch bekömmlich & effektiv zugleich

Herkömmliche Kurkuma-Produkte versuchen, mit der Hilfe von schwarzem Pfeffer (Piperin) die Bioverfügbarkeit von Kurkuma zu steigern. Piperin kann in hohen Dosierungen jedoch die Magen- und Darmschleimhaut reizen.*

Unser Mizell®-Kurkuma hingegen vermeidet bei gleichzeitig deutlich höherer Bioverfügbarkeit diese gesundheitlichen Nachteile.  Acurmin® PLUS versorgt Sie mit nur zwei kleinen (15 mm) Softgelkapseln täglich optimal und ermöglicht einen stabilen Curcumin-Spiegel im Blut. Selbst bei einer längeren Unterbrechung der Einnahme.

(*Quelle: https://kurkuma-ratgeber.de/der-kurkuma-pfeffer-mythos/)

Hoch bekömmlich & effektiv zugleich

Vertrauen auch Sie dem Original Mizell® Kurkuma

Vertrauen auch Sie dem Original Mizell® Kurkuma

Langjährige Entwicklung mit einer Ausgründung aus dem Fraunhofer-Institut

Maximale Verträglichkeit: sicher und hoch bekömmlich ohne Piperin

Maximale Bioverfügbarkeit: >184-fach mit Langzeit­versorgung

Optimale Einnahme durch kleine roten Softgelkapsel (15 mm)

Weltweit erstes C-14 geprüftes Mizell®-Kurkuma aus pharmazeutischer Herstellung

Geprüft für Ihre Sicherheit

Wir verfolgen bei der Herstellung unserer Produkte das höchste Maß an Sicherheit für unsere Kunden. Daher lassen wir jede Charge auf Mikrobiologie, Schadstoffe und Schwermetalle wie Blei, Arsen, Quecksilber und Cadmium analysieren, bevor diese in Verkehr gebracht werden.

Außerdem sind wir der erste Hersteller, der unser Mizell®-Kurkuma mit der aufwändigen Radiokarbonmethode (C‑14-Methode) testet, um Verunreinigungen, Streckung und den Einsatz von synthetischem Kurkuma ausschließen zu können. 

Geprüft für Ihre Sicherheit
Mehrfach ausgezeichnet & von Experten empfohlen

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet & von Experten empfohlen

Acurmin® PLUS schneidet mit der Note „Sehr gut“ ab! Das bestätigen mehrere unabhängige Quellen. Aber auch bei Ärzten ist Acurmin® PLUS bestens bekannt und in Apotheken mit eigener Pharmazentralnummer (PZN) geführt. Es wird oft als zusätzliche Unterstützung bei der Behandlung von diversen Beschwerden empfohlen.

Oncotrition – Der starke Partner aus der Forschung

Die Oncotrition ist eine Ausgründung aus dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Zelltherapie und Immunologie (IZI).

Der Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt liegt auf der Erforschung diätetischer Ernährungsstrategien zur Verhinderung von Kachexie und der Entwicklung tumorpräventiver Strategien.

Das Team um Dr. Andreas Schubert (Biologie) identifiziert pflanzliche Inhaltsstoffe, die positiv das Immunsystem beeinflussen und als natürliche Präparate der Gesundheit des Menschen zugutekommen.

Oncotrition – Der starke Partner aus der Forschung

5 gute Gründe für Acurmin® PLUS

5 gute Gründe für Acurmin® PLUS

Expertise: Langjährig entwickelt mit der Oncotrition, einer Ausgründung aus dem Fraunhofer-Institut

Verträglichkeit: sicher und hoch bekömmlich ohne Piperin

Effektivität: Maximale Bioverfügbarkeit (>184-fach) mit Langzeitversorgung

Individuell: optimal dosierbar & einfach einzunehmen mit der kleinen roten Softgelkapsel (15 mm)

Sicherheit: Weltweit erstes C‑14-geprüftes Mizell®-Kurkuma aus pharmazeutischer Herstellung